I applied for college today, I'm nervous. I'm not the brightest nor the most talented and my school have already turned me down for art - the only reason I'd ever stay on - because I didn't finish coursework. I've decided on photography, media studies and art. We'll see. I'm in a pissy but I've had a good day, I feel lost but there is only one route for me to take.


No comments:
Post a Comment